How to Disable Delete Confirmation Dialog in Windows 7

image82

 

1. Go to Recycle Bin and choose PROPERTIES from the drop down menu.

bin

 

2. Untick the box that says, “Display delete confirmation dialog”.

trash

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s